DROOM
Галерея
УЛУЧШИМ КАРТОЧКУ ВМЕСТЕ
Заметили неточность?
Уточните сведения об игре и мы рассмотрим ваши уточнения после проверки.
Чтобы предложить изменения, зарегистрируйтесь или войдите в аккаунт.
Об игре
You can save once when 100 turns have elapsed, and you cannot save before or after that time. The game is cleared when the 100th level is reached. There is an ending branch in the middle of the game. There are some variants that are only available in this mode.